Feed The Illiterate

… educate the hungry.

Target Practice

leave a comment »

Ahh my old sanctuary

It feels good to be here again. Where I can really let out my angst and release everything save for my feces.

Having to write sports on various online publications is one thing that I truly enjoy, the privilege of having to write about something that you enjoy is indeed a very enviable job to have. But to have the privilege of having to write everything about something you don’t like so much? Priceless.

That is something that I can’t do when I’m writing about balls and sweaty men during a game (you and your dirty mind) or when I’m seriously pacing myself on writing something about the administration of my college in my column at our school paper. There is something innately, inherently, quintessentially and fundamentally exclusive about writing for feed the illiterate which makes me want to go back here no matter how hard I try to forget that I had this blog once.

And here are the reasons why.

This is the only medium wherein I can ask Tito Sotto to go fuck himself backwards while he’s tied upside down.

The only medium wherein I can suggest that Marian Rivera, Willie Revillame and these other mindless showbiz creatures be the welcoming committee to Aliens should they come just so I can hear Buzz Lightyear’s immortal line from these aliens, “there seems to be no sign of intelligent life somewhere”

The only medium wherein I can rant about KC Concepcion and Anne Curtis getting record deals despite their god awful voice and music and how people are actually buying it.

The only medium wherein I can say that the 2013 Senatorial candidates are all full of shit.

The only medium wherein I can talk about Kris Aquino and how she wants to get talked about all the time. (does that even add up?)

The only medium wherein I can say fuck you, you blindfolded ignorant asswipes to the supporters of the cybercrime act of 2012.

The only medium wherein I can mock these hijo de puta coño punyetas who think they’re God’s gift to mankind.

The only medium wherein I can talk about how Noynoy is one underperforming Homer Simpson look alike who has a presidential communications group that’s actually whinier than him (it’s that bad)

You get the point. Expect more of these. I am fucking back!

Written by bassman500

November 1, 2012 at 4:43 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

