Feed The Illiterate

… educate the hungry.

I Just Got Banned from Posting in the Bandila Fanpage

with 4 comments

Yes, you’ve heard that right. I just got banned from posting in ABS-CBN’s Bandila Fanpage for this actual comment..

Basically, what I said there is this.. “are you gonna vote for someone that is manufactured and hyped up by the media?”  kaboom, 5 minutes later, I can’t post messages and replies in the Bandila Fanpage.

If you would examine what I said there, I didn’t name names, I used the term LEADER and MEDIA. Two very general terms. But right now, looks like the folks over at that station are getting a little too sensitive, kung sabagay if you would look at it more closely, when I say MEDIA, ELECTIONS AND MANUFACTURE, I guess we already have a clue on which and who I’m referring to. It’s just that, the bias over this one fucking candidate is getting so blatant that now they already came to a point where in they’re really being fucking sensitive about the small things that people say, this justifies what the other candidates have been saying all along that this TV station really is and has always been fucking biased.

“Panig sa Katotohanan, Panig sa Pagbangon ng Bayan”

Pretty good slogan right there, specially if you’d isolate the word PANIG.



Written by bassman500

April 27, 2010 at 2:34 AM

Posted in Social

Tagged with , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And how they stupidify the people by that show wowowee!! That’s their mission and vision: ABS-CBN Panig kay…
    Para sa ka-ooto at sa paglubog ng bayan

    Sony V

    April 27, 2010 at 10:25 AM

  2. I hear that at GMA they aren’t even allowed to wear the colors of the campaign, to ensure their neutrality. ABS-CBN has gone too far.

    Zach Sycip

    April 27, 2010 at 12:36 PM

  3. Aquino Broadcasting System Creating Biased News, indeed.

    Like what Dick said, they are scared of losing Kris =))

    Ana Perez

    April 28, 2010 at 2:02 AM

  4. I’d been an ABS-CBN viewer since I was a child. But I have recently noticed that their news are really biased. I came to notice this when I switched the news to another station. Contrary to what others may think, I am not in favor of any politicians who are running for a position. I am not even familiar with most of their platforms nor am I a voting citizen for this election. I just really noticed how ABS-CBN gives so much attention to one presidentiable.

    Christian Activist

    April 30, 2010 at 11:10 PM


Leave a Reply

